CD: Walter E.P.


CD: Walter E.P.


1. Temple of Boom 03:58

2. Helter Skelter 03:01

3. Walter Jam 02:48

4. Stand 04:33

5. Daro and Charles' Magnificent Journey 02:14

6. For Connie 03:22

released April 21, 2017 

Produced by Jacob Bergson (Except "For Connie", recorded/produced by Dan Knobler at Goosehead Palace, Nashville) 
Recorded by Jacob Bergson at The Bunker Studios, Brooklyn 
Mixed by Anthony "Rocky" Gallo at Virtue and Vice Studios, Brooklyn 
"Stand" is dedicated to the Water Protectors. (Proceeds will support the work of indigenous rights activists) 
"For Connie" is dedicated to Connie Crothers 
electric guitar/electric bass/percussion on "For Connie" by Dan Knobler 
Thanks to Ivan Jackson for helping write "Temple of Boom" 
Thanks to Olivia De Salve for the artwork 

Josh Holcomb - Trombone 
Daro Behroozi - Tenor Saxophone, Bass Clarinet, Alto Saxophone 
Raphael "Brian" Buyo - Sousaphone 
Joshua Gawel - Trumpet 
Charles Sams - Drums

Add To Cart